WFBA Academic Calendar

Thursday, 28 February 2019
Friday, 01 March 2019
Sunday, 03 March 2019
  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 04 March 2019
  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

  • Exam Days

    Monday, 04 March 2019 - Thursday, 07 March 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 05 March 2019
  • Exam Days

    Monday, 04 March 2019 - Thursday, 07 March 2019  

    See more details

  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 06 March 2019
  • Exam Days

    Monday, 04 March 2019 - Thursday, 07 March 2019  

    See more details

  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 07 March 2019
  • Exam Days

    Monday, 04 March 2019 - Thursday, 07 March 2019  

    See more details

  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 08 March 2019
Saturday, 09 March 2019
  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Senior Trip

    Sunday, 03 March 2019 - Tuesday, 12 March 2019  

    See more details

Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Spring Break

    Monday, 18 March 2019 - Friday, 22 March 2019  

    See more details

Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Spring Break

    Monday, 18 March 2019 - Friday, 22 March 2019  

    See more details

Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • Spring Break

    Monday, 18 March 2019 - Friday, 22 March 2019  

    See more details

Thursday, 21 March 2019
  • Spring Break

    Monday, 18 March 2019 - Friday, 22 March 2019  

    See more details

Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Spring Break

    Monday, 18 March 2019 - Friday, 22 March 2019  

    See more details